Translate

Track & Field

Bear Strong!

Head Coach


Coach: Victor Jimenez

Contact Information


Athletic Director: Paul Hogue

phogue@muhsd.org

Athletics Office: 209-325-1063

Social Media



 Connect with us ā€Ž@MhsHallOfFame

Track & Field Schedule 2019


Date

Meet Name

Location

Depart

Field

Track

Return

Fri, Feb 22

Pitman Distance Wars

Turlock HS, Turlock


4:00 PM

4:00 PM


Fri, Feb 22

Buchanan Distance Classic

Buchanan HS, Clovis



1:00 PM


Sat, Mar 2

11th Annual Dean Andreessen Classic

Veteran's Stadium, Merced


10:00 AM

9:30 AM


Wed, Mar 6

CCC #1

Patterson HS , Patterson


10:00 AM

10:00 AM


Fri, Mar 15

Merced County Championships

Veteran's Stadium, Merced


10:00 AM

9:30 AM


Sat, Mar 16

Dublin Distance Fiesta

Dublin HS, Dublin



8:00 AM


Fri, Mar 22

County Clash VII

Oakdale HS, Oakdale


3:00 PM

5:00 PM


Wed, Mar 27

CCC #2

Veteran's Stadium, Merced


10:00 AM

10:00 AM


Sat, Mar 30

West Coast Relays

Buchanan Stadium, Clovis


10:00 AM

10:00 AM


Fri, Apr 5

Arcadia Invitational

Arcadia HS, Arcadia





Fri, Apr 12

Sanger Metric Classic

Dodson Field (Washington Academic Middle School), Sanger


3:45 PM

4:00 PM


Wed, Apr 17

CCC #3

Atwater HS , Atwater


10:00 AM

10:00 AM


Fri, Apr 26

Battle of Central Cal

Buchanan High, Fresno


5:00 PM

5:00 PM


Wed, May 1

CCC Championships

Patterson HS , Patterson


10:00 AM

10:00 AM


Thu, May 16

Sac Joaquin Section Masters Trials

Elk Grove HS, Elk Grove





Fri, May 17

Sac Joaquin Section Masters Finals

Elk Grove HS, Elk Grove





Fri, May 24

CIF State Track and Field Prelims & Finals

Veterans Memorial Stadium, Buchanan HS, Clovis


3:00 PM

5:00 PM