Translate

Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
MHS- MERCED MARCHING 100 BINGO IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Mon, Sep 2
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN THE SOUTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICES
-
Merced High
COLORGAURD IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Tue, Sep 3
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICES
-
Merced High
Wed, Sep 4
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICES
-
Merced High
COLORGAURD IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Thu, Sep 5
HOYER LIFT TRAINING IN SO EX
-
Merced High
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICES
-
Merced High
Fri, Sep 6
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
MHS-FOOTBALL MEALS IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN THE SOUTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICES
-
Merced High
Sat, Sep 7
Girls Volleyball
-
Merced High
Sun, Sep 8
MHS- MERCED MARCHING 100 BINGO IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Mon, Sep 9
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN THE SOUTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICES
-
Merced High
COLORGAURD IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Tue, Sep 10
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICES
-
Merced High
Wed, Sep 11
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICES
-
Merced High
COLORGAURD IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Thu, Sep 12
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX ROOM
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICES
-
Merced High
Fri, Sep 13
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX ROOM
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN THE SOUTH EX
-
Merced High
FFA TRI TIP DRIVE THRU DINNER IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
CANCELED: ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICES
-
Merced High
Sat, Sep 14
Girls Volleyball
-
Merced High
Sun, Sep 15
MHS- MERCED MARCHING 100 BINGO IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Mon, Sep 16
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
VOLLEYBALL PRE GAME MEAL IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX ROOM
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN THE SOUTH EX
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-YOUTH FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICE
-
Merced High
COLORGAURD IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
POWDER PUFF
-
Merced High
Tue, Sep 17
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX ROOM
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-YOUTH FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Wed, Sep 18
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
VOLLEYBALL PRE GAME MEAL IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX ROOM
-
Merced High
FFA SEPTEMBER CHAPTER MEETING IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
NIGHT RALLY IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
CANCELED: ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-YOUTH FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICE
-
Merced High
COLORGAURD IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Thu, Sep 19
CHEER IN THE SOUTH EXERCISE ROOM
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX ROOM
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-YOUTH FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Fri, Sep 20
Girls Volleyball Practice/Games
-
Merced High
MHS-FOOTBALL MEALS IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX ROOM
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN THE SOUTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS-YOUTH FOOTBALL AND CHEER PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Sat, Sep 21
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT IN BOTH GYMS
-
Merced High
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT IN BOTH GYMS
-
Merced High
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Blood Drive
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts ASSETS IN THE SOUTH EX
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts ASSETS IN THE SOUTH EX
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Sat, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- SAT TESTING
-
Merced High