Translate

Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1
MHS-MARCHING 100 FIREWORK SALES
-
Merced High
MHS-MARCHING 100 FIREWORK SHOW
-
Merced High
Mon, Jul 2
FOOTBALL Weight Room
-
Merced High
CHEER Old Gym
-
Merced High
MHS-WATER POLO PRACTICE
-
Merced High
MHS-MARCHING 100 FIREWORK SALES
-
Merced High
MHS-MARCHING 100 FIREWORK SHOW
-
Merced High
MHS-AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
Girls Basketball NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-Merced Boys Basketball Program
-
Merced High
MHS- SWIM CONDITIONING
-
Merced High
Tue, Jul 3
FOOTBALL Weight Room
-
Merced High
MHS-WATER POLO PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Cheer Mirror Room
-
Merced High
MHS-MARCHING 100 FIREWORK SALES
-
Merced High
MHS-MARCHING 100 FIREWORK SHOW
-
Merced High
MHS-AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
MHS-Boys Basketball
-
Merced High
Boys Volleyball OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- SWIM CONDITIONING
-
Merced High
Wed, Jul 4
MHS-WATER POLO PRACTICE
-
Merced High
MHS-MARCHING 100 FIREWORK SALES
-
Merced High
MHS-AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
MHS-Merced Boys Basketball Program
-
Merced High
MHS- SWIM CONDITIONING
-
Merced High
Thu, Jul 5
FOOTBALL Weight Room
-
Merced High
MHS-WATER POLO PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Cheer Mirror Room
-
Merced High
MHS-MARCHING 100 FIREWORK SALES
-
Merced High
CANCELED: Girls Volleyball NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball OLD GYM
-
Merced High
CANCELED: Girls Basketball NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- SWIM CONDITIONING
-
Merced High
Fri, Jul 6
MHS-MARCHING 100 FIREWORK SALES
-
Merced High
MHS-AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
MHS- SWIM CONDITIONING
-
Merced High
Sat, Jul 7
MHS-MARCHING 100 FIREWORK SALES
-
Merced High
Girls Basketball OLD GYM
-
Merced High
Sun, Jul 8
MHS-MARCHING 100 FIREWORK SALES
-
Merced High
Mon, Jul 9
FOOTBALL Weight Room
-
Merced High
MHS-WATER POLO PRACTICE
-
Merced High
MHS- AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
MHS- MERCED PARKS AND RECREATION SWIM LESSONS
-
Merced High
MHS- YOUTH FOOTBALL PARENT MEETING CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS- KEY CLUB SOUTH EXERCISE
-
Merced High
Tue, Jul 10
FOOTBALL Weight Room
-
Merced High
MHS-WATER POLO PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Cheer Mirror Room
-
Merced High
MHS- AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
MHS- MERCED PARKS AND RECREATION SWIM LESSONS
-
Merced High
Wed, Jul 11
FOOTBALL Weight Room
-
Merced High
MHS-WATER POLO PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Cheer Mirror Room
-
Merced High
MHS- AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
MHS- MERCED PARKS AND RECREATION SWIM LESSONS
-
Merced High
Thu, Jul 12
FOOTBALL Weight Room
-
Merced High
MHS-WATER POLO PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Cheer Mirror Room
-
Merced High
MHS- AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
MHS- MERCED PARKS AND RECREATION SWIM LESSONS
-
Merced High
Fri, Jul 13
MHS- AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
MHS- SWIM CONDITIONING
-
Merced High
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
MHS- GIRLS WATER POLO PRACTICE
-
Merced High
MHS- AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
MHS- MERCED PARKS AND RECREATION SWIM LESSONS
-
Merced High
Tue, Jul 17
MHS- GIRLS WATER POLO PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Cheer Mirror Room
-
Merced High
MHS- AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
MHS- MERCED PARKS AND RECREATION SWIM LESSONS
-
Merced High
Wed, Jul 18
MHS- GIRLS WATER POLO PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Cheer Mirror Room
-
Merced High
MHS- AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
MHS- MERCED PARKS AND RECREATION SWIM LESSONS
-
Merced High
Thu, Jul 19
MHS- GIRLS WATER POLO PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Cheer Mirror Room
-
Merced High
MHS- AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
MHS- MERCED PARKS AND RECREATION SWIM LESSONS
-
Merced High
Fri, Jul 20
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- AQUATICS PROGRAM
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- SWIM CONDITIONING
-
Merced High
Sat, Jul 21
Subscribe to Alerts MHS CHEER NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- CHEER CAMP OLD GYM
-
Merced High
Sun, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts MHS CHEER NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- CHEER CAMP OLD GYM
-
Merced High
Tue, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Mirror Room
-
Merced High
Wed, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Mirror Room
-
Merced High
Fri, Jul 27
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- SWIM CONDITIONING
-
Merced High
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Fri, Aug 3
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- SWIM CONDITIONING
-
Merced High
Sat, Aug 4