Translate

Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
MHS-Make UP Picture Day
-
Merced High
MHS- YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Tue, Aug 28
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS KPOP CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS- YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Back to School Night
-
Merced High
Wed, Aug 29
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS- YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Thu, Aug 30
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS KPOP CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS- YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Fri, Aug 31
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS- YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
MHS-BEARS YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
MHS-Merced Boys Basketball Program
-
Merced High
Tue, Sep 4
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS KPOP CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS-BEARS YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Wed, Sep 5
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS-BEARS YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
MHS-Merced Boys Basketball Program
-
Merced High
Thu, Sep 6
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS KPOP CLASS
-
Merced High
Fri, Sep 7
Central California Classic Volleyball Tourney
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS-BEARS YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Sat, Sep 8
Central California Classic Volleyball Tourney
-
Merced High
MHS-YOUTH FOOTBALL GAMES
-
Merced High
ACT TESTTING
-
Merced High
Sun, Sep 9
MHS-MARCHING 100 BINGO
-
Merced High
Mon, Sep 10
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS-BEARS YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Tue, Sep 11
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS KPOP CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS-BEARS YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Wed, Sep 12
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS-FCCLA MEETINGS
-
Merced High
MHS-BEARS YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
MHS- RALLY REHEARSAL
-
Merced High
Thu, Sep 13
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS KPOP CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS-BEARS YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Fri, Sep 14
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS-FFA TRI TIP DRIVE THRU
-
Merced High
Sat, Sep 15
Freshman Central California Classic Volleyball
-
Merced High
MHS-YOUTH FOOTBALL GAMES
-
Merced High
Sun, Sep 16
MHS-MARCHING 100 BINGO
-
Merced High
Mon, Sep 17
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS-BEARS YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Tue, Sep 18
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS KPOP CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS-BEARS YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Wed, Sep 19
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS-FFA CHAPTER MEETING
-
Merced High
MHS-BEARS YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Thu, Sep 20
HOMECOMING NIGHT RALLY
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS KPOP CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS-BEARS YOUTH FOOTBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
Fri, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts MHS-MARCHING 100 BINGO
-
Merced High
Mon, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
Tue, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS KPOP CLASS
-
Merced High
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts BLOOD DRIVE
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS KPOP CLASS
-
Merced High
Fri, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
Sat, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts MHS-YOUTH FOOTBALL GAMES
-
Merced High
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS KPOP CLASS
-
Merced High
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
Thu, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS KPOP CLASS
-
Merced High
Fri, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ASSETS CLASS
-
Merced High
Sat, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Merced Boys Basketball
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts ACT / SAT TESTING
-
Merced High