Translate

Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
MHS- MERCED ANNUAL CLEAN UP EVENT
-
Merced High
Mon, Apr 30
girls basketball OLD Gym
-
Merced High
MHS- ZUMBA CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS- COLORGAURD PRACTICE
-
Merced High
MHS-Merced Boys Basketball Program
-
Merced High
Tue, May 1
BOYS BASKETBALL OLD Gym
-
Merced High
Wed, May 2
MHS-Girls Volleyball OLD Gym
-
Merced High
MHS-Girls Basketball Old Gym
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
MHS-Merced Boys Basketball Program
-
Merced High
Thu, May 3
Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
CANCELED: BOYS BASKETBALL OLD Gym
-
Merced High
MHS-Election Convention Set Up
-
Merced High
CANCELED: MHS-Girls Volleyball OLD Gym
-
Merced High
MHS- ZUMBA CLASS
-
Merced High
Fri, May 4
MHS-Election Convention
-
Merced High
girls basketball OLD Gym
-
Merced High
MHS-BASEBALL DUG CLUB MEETINGS
-
Merced High
Sat, May 5
MHS- MERCED ANNUAL CLEAN UP EVENT
-
Merced High
MHS- ACT/SAT TESTING
-
Merced High
MHS-Girls Basketball Old Gym
-
Merced High
Sun, May 6
MHS- MERCED ANNUAL CLEAN UP EVENT
-
Merced High
Mon, May 7
Girls Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
girls basketball OLD Gym
-
Merced High
MHS- ZUMBA CLASS
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
Tue, May 8
Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
BOYS BASKETBALL OLD Gym
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball Both Gyms
-
Merced High
Wed, May 9
MHS-Girls Volleyball OLD Gym
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Old Gym
-
Merced High
Thu, May 10
Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
BOYS BASKETBALL OLD Gym
-
Merced High
MHS- ZUMBA CLASS
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball Both Gyms
-
Merced High
Fri, May 11
MHS- NEW GYM FOR TESTING
-
Merced High
CANCELED: MHS-CTE Chats Freshmen
-
Merced High
girls basketball OLD Gym
-
Merced High
MHS- FOOTBALL MOTHERS DAY BBQ
-
Merced High
Sat, May 12
CANCELED: Boys Basketball NEW GYM
-
Merced High
CANCELED: Boys Basketball Old Gym
-
Merced High
MHS- YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS
-
Merced High
MHS- FOOTBALL MOTHERS DAY BBQ
-
Merced High
Girls Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
girls basketball OLD Gym
-
Merced High
MHS-SOBER GRAD MEETINGS
-
Merced High
MHS- ZUMBA CLASS
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
Tue, May 15
CTE Chats with Freshmen
-
Merced High
BOYS BASKETBALL OLD Gym
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball Both Gyms
-
Merced High
Wed, May 16
MHS-FFA CHAPTER BANQUET
-
Merced High
MHS-FFA CHAPTER BANQUET
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
CANCELED: Girls Volleyball Old Gym
-
Merced High
Thu, May 17
MHS-JOSTENS CAP AND GOWN DELIVERY
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
BOYS BASKETBALL OLD Gym
-
Merced High
MHS- BAND JAZZ CONCERT
-
Merced High
MHS- ZUMBA CLASS
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball Both Gyms
-
Merced High
Fri, May 18
MHS-Senior and Sophomore Chats
-
Merced High
MHS-Senior Sophomore Chats
-
Merced High
CANCELED: girls basketball OLD Gym
-
Merced High
Boys VolleYball
-
Merced High
Sat, May 19
Boys Basketball AAU Tournament
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball AAU Tourney
-
Merced High
MHS- COACHES CERTIFICATION
-
Merced High
MHS- YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS
-
Merced High
MHS-Girls Basketball Old Gym
-
Merced High
Sun, May 20
MHS-MARCHING 100 BINGO
-
Merced High
Mon, May 21
Girls Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
girls basketball OLD Gym
-
Merced High
MHS-SOBER GRAD MEETINGS
-
Merced High
MHS- AVID BANQUET
-
Merced High
MHS- ZUMBA CLASS
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
Tue, May 22
MHS-BLOOD DRIVE
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
BOYS BASKETBALL OLD Gym
-
Merced High
Wed, May 23
MHS-ASB Banquet
-
Merced High
Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
CANCELED: Girls Volleyball Old Gym
-
Merced High
Thu, May 24
Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
BOYS BASKETBALL OLD Gym
-
Merced High
MHS- ZUMBA CLASS
-
Merced High
MHS- SCHOLARSHIP NIGHT
-
Merced High
Fri, May 25
MHS- ADMIN USE
-
Merced High
Girls Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
girls basketball OLD Gym
-
Merced High
Sat, May 26
MHS Tennis
-
Merced High
MHS- YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS
-
Merced High
Men Basketball
-
Merced High
MHS-Men Basketball
-
Merced High
MHS-Girls Basketball Old Gym
-
Merced High
Sun, May 27
MHS-MARCHING 100 BINGO
-
Merced High
Mon, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts girls basketball OLD Gym
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ZUMBA CLASS
-
Merced High
Tue, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts BOYS BASKETBALL OLD Gym
-
Merced High
Wed, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ZUMBA CLASS
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts Track Banquet - Cafeteria
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball Old Gym
-
Merced High
Thu, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts BOYS BASKETBALL OLD Gym
-
Merced High
Fri, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball New Gym
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts girls basketball OLD Gym
-
Merced High
Sat, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Coaching Certification
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts MHS- ACT/SAT TESTING
-
Merced High