Translate

Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
AVID
-
Merced High
MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS- COLOR GUARD PRACTICE IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS- BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Tue, Apr 30
CANCELED: MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
CANCELED: Volleyball playoffs new gym
-
Merced High
MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL IN THE OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Wed, May 1
MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS=CULTURE AND DANCE
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-COLOR GUARD PRACTICE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL IN THE OLD GYM
-
Merced High
Thu, May 2
CANCELED: MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS- COLOR GUARD PRACTICE IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
CANCELED: MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL IN THE OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Fri, May 3
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
Unified Basketball Game
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Sat, May 4
ACT / SAT TESTING
-
Merced High
CANCELED: MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL IN OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- FOOTBALL BBQ FUNDRAISER
-
Merced High
Sun, May 5
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE OLD AND NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Mon, May 6
MHS-AP TESTING
-
Merced High
MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS- BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Tue, May 7
MHS- AP TESTING IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
CANCELED: MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL IN THE OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Wed, May 8
MHS-AP TESTING
-
Merced High
MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS=CULTURE AND DANCE
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-COLOR GUARD PRACTICE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL IN THE OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Thu, May 9
MHS-AP TESTING
-
Merced High
CANCELED: MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL IN THE OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Fri, May 10
MHS- AP TESTING IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MCOE EVENT SET UP NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Sat, May 11
ACT / SAT TESTING
-
Merced High
MHS-MCOE CAREERS IN EDUCATION NEW GYM
-
Merced High
CANCELED: MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL IN OLD GYM
-
Merced High
Merced Junior High All Star banquet
-
Merced High
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
MHS-AP TESTING
-
Merced High
MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS- BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-CHEER BANQUET
-
Merced High
Tue, May 14
MHS-AP TESTING
-
Merced High
CANCELED: MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
SWIM BANQUET
-
Merced High
MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL IN THE OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Wed, May 15
MHS-AP TESTING
-
Merced High
MHS-FFA CHAPTER BANQUET
-
Merced High
MHS=CULTURE AND DANCE
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
CANCELED: MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL IN THE OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Thu, May 16
MHS- AP TESTING IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-OLD GYM BLEACHER MAINTENANCE
-
Merced High
MHS-NEW GYM BLEACHER MAINTENANCE
-
Merced High
CANCELED: MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
CANCELED: MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL 7TH PERIOD OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
CANCELED: MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL IN THE OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Fri, May 17
MHS-AP TESTING
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS CLASS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-BOYS VOLLEYBALL ALL STARS GAME
-
Merced High
Sat, May 18
MHS-GIRLS BASKETBALL IN OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Sun, May 19
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Coaches Certification
-
Merced High
Subscribe to Alerts ACT / SAT TESTING
-
Merced High