Translate

Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
MHS- BASKETBALL IN BOTH GYMS
-
Merced High
Mon, Apr 29
MHS-CULTURE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
Tue, Apr 30
MHS- UNIFIED GAME PRACTICE IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS DANCE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
Wed, May 1
MHS- SENIOR INTERVIEWS IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS DANCE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-COLOR GUARD IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
MHS- BLEACHER INSPECTION IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- SOUTH EX FOR STUDENTS
-
Merced High
MHS-BLEACHER INSPECTION IN VINTGAGE GYM
-
Merced High
Sat, May 4
MHS- SATURDAY ACADEMY
-
Merced High
MHS-CULTURE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- WRESTLING TOURNAMENT IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Sun, May 5
MHS-WRESTLING TOURNAMENT IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- MM100 BINGO IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Mon, May 6
MHS- AP TESTING IN THE UPPER GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-SPEAKER IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-CULTURE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-COLORGURARD IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Tue, May 7
MHS- AP TESTING IN THE UPPER GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS DANCE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
Wed, May 8
MHS- AP TESTING IN THE UPPER GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-MENTAL HEALTH STIGMA EVENT IN QUAD
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS DANCE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-COLOR GUARD IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Thu, May 9
MHS- AP TESTING IN THE UPPER GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- MERCED HIGH FASHION SHOW
-
Merced High
Fri, May 10
MHS- AP TESTING IN THE UPPER GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-CHEER TRY OUT MEETING IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-POWDER PUFF IN STADIUM
-
Merced High
MHS-PARENT CHEER TRYOUT MEETING IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Sat, May 11
MHS- SATURDAY ACADEMY
-
Merced High
MHS-CULTURE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
MHS- AP TESTING IN THE UPPER GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-CULTURE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
Tue, May 14
MHS- AP TESTING IN THE UPPER GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS DANCE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
Wed, May 15
MHS- AP TESTING IN THE UPPER GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-AP TESTING IN NEW GYM WEIGHT ROOM
-
Merced High
MHS-GIRLS VOLLEYBALL MEETING IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS DANCE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- NIGHT OF EXCELLENCE IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-COLOR GUARD IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Thu, May 16
MHS- AP TESTING IN THE UPPER GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-SWIM BANQUET IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS- BASEBALL BANQUET AT BASEBALL FIELD
-
Merced High
Fri, May 17
MHS- AP TESTING IN THE UPPER GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-LEO CLUB BANQUET IN CAFE
-
Merced High
Sat, May 18
MHS-CHEER CLINIC IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- SATURDAY ACADEMY
-
Merced High
MHS-CULTURE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
MHS-SENIOR INFO IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER TRY OUTS IN THE VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-CULTURE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
Tue, May 21
MHS-MILATARY LUNCHEON IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- AVID LUNCHEON IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS DANCE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-CHEER TRY OUTS IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- LEADERSHIP BANQUET IN THE QUAD
-
Merced High
Wed, May 22
MHS-FACULTY MEETING IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS DANCE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-BASKETBALL CLINIC IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-COLOR GUARD IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-FFA BANQUET IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
Thu, May 23
MHS-STUDENT MEETING IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-SCHOLARSHIP PRESENTATION NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-FOOTBALL PHYSICALS IN CAFE
-
Merced High
Fri, May 24
MHS- College Signing IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- BOYS VOLLEYBALL BANQUET IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-CHEER PARENT MEETING IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Sat, May 25
MHS- SATURDAY ACADEMY
-
Merced High
MHS-CULTURE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
MHS-CULTURE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
Tue, May 28
MHS-YEARBOOK DISTRIBUTION IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-College Signing IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS DANCE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-TRACK BANQUET IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS- BAND ORIENTATION IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts MHS-CULTURE CLUB IN SO EX
-
Merced High