Translate

Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Girls Volleyball Practice Schedule New Gym
-
Merced High
Tue, Sep 28
Girls Volleyball Game Days New Gym
-
Merced High
Wed, Sep 29
Girls Volleyball Practice Schedule New Gym
-
Merced High
MHS- NIGHT RALLY VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
Thu, Sep 30
Girls Volleyball Game Days New Gym
-
Merced High
MHS- HOMECOMING DANCE IN QUAD
-
Merced High
Fri, Oct 1
Girls Volleyball Practice Schedule New Gym
-
Merced High
MHS- FOOTBALL PRE GAME MEAL IN CAFE
-
Merced High
Sat, Oct 2
SAT TESTING
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Game Days New Gym
-
Merced High
Sun, Oct 3
MHS-MM100 BINGO IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Mon, Oct 4
Girls Volleyball Practice Schedule New Gym
-
Merced High
Tue, Oct 5
Girls Volleyball Game Days New Gym
-
Merced High
Wed, Oct 6
Girls Volleyball Practice Schedule New Gym
-
Merced High
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Girls Volleyball Practice Schedule New Gym
-
Merced High
Sat, Oct 9
MHS- SENIOR PICTURES IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Girls Volleyball Practice Schedule New Gym
-
Merced High
Tue, Oct 12
Girls Volleyball Practice Schedule New Gym
-
Merced High
Wed, Oct 13
MHS- PSAT TESTING IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Girls Volleyball Practice Schedule New Gym
-
Merced High
MHS-NIGHT OF EXCELLENCE
-
Merced High
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Girls Volleyball Practice Schedule New Gym
-
Merced High
MHS- FOOTBALL PRE GAME MEAL IN CAFE
-
Merced High
Sat, Oct 16
MHS Football Mattress Fundraiser
-
Merced High
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
NHS-SENIOR PICTURES IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Tue, Oct 19
Girls Volleyball Game Days New Gym
-
Merced High
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
MHS- FOOTBALL PRE GAME MEAL IN CAFE
-
Merced High
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Subscribe to Alerts SAT TESTING
-
Merced High