Translate

Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
MHS- MERCED MARCHING 100 BINGO IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Mon, Dec 30
MHS- BOYS BASKETBALL PRACTICE IN NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER PRACTICE IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS- COLOR GUARD IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Tue, Dec 31
MHS-JV BOYS BASKETBALL IN OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Wed, Jan 1
MHS- CHEER IN SO EX
-
Merced High
ASSETS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Thu, Jan 2
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-JV BOYS BASKETBALL IN OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Fri, Jan 3
MHS- ASSETS IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
Sat, Jan 4
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- COLOR GUARD PRACTICE IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER PRACTICE IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS- COLOR GUARD IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Tue, Jan 7
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-JV BOYS BASKETBALL IN OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- WRESTLING IN THE OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Wed, Jan 8
MHS- CHEER IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN CAFERTERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS-COLOR GUARD PRACTICE IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Thu, Jan 9
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-JV BOYS BASKETBALL IN OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
Fri, Jan 10
MHS- ASSETS IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
Sat, Jan 11
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- COLOR GUARD PRACTICE IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
Sun, Jan 12
MHS- CITY OF MERCED ADULT BASKETBALL
-
Merced High
MHS-ASA AQUATICS / SWIMMING POOL
-
Merced High
MHS- MERCED MARCHING 100 BINGO IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Mon, Jan 13
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER PRACTICE IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS-COLOR GUARD PRACTICE IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Tue, Jan 14
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-JV BOYS BASKETBALL IN OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
Wed, Jan 15
MHS-STUDENT AWARDS
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN CAFERTERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS- COLOR GUARD PRACTICE IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
Thu, Jan 16
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-JV BOYS BASKETBALL IN OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
Fri, Jan 17
MHS- ASSETS IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS- WOLVES PLAY REHEARSAL IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Sat, Jan 18
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- COLOR GUARD PRACTICE IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
MHS SATURDAY ACADEMY USUAGE NO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- WOLVES PLAY REHEARSAL IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS- COLOR GUARD PRACTICE VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
Sun, Jan 19
MHS- CITY OF MERCED ADULT BASKETBALL
-
Merced High
MHS-ASA AQUATICS / SWIMMING POOL
-
Merced High
MHS- MERCED MARCHING 100 BINGO IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Mon, Jan 20
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER PRACTICE IN SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS-COLOR GUARD PRACTICE IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Tue, Jan 21
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-JV BOYS BASKETBALL IN OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- WRESTLING OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
Wed, Jan 22
MHS 8th Grade Tour
-
Merced High
MHS 8th Grade Tour
-
Merced High
8th Grade Visit
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN CAFERTERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
MHS- COLOR GUARD PRACTICE IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- SENIOR NIGHT IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
Thu, Jan 23
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-JV BOYS BASKETBALL IN OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- CHEER IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- WRESTLING OLD GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
Fri, Jan 24
MHS- ASSETS IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS- ASSETS CLASS IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
MHS-ASSETS IN THE NORTH EX
-
Merced High
Sat, Jan 25
MHS-BOYS BASKETBALL IN THE NEW GYM
-
Merced High
MHS- COLOR GUARD PRACTICE IN VINTAGE GYM
-
Merced High
MHS-CULTURE CLUB IN THE SO EX
-
Merced High
MHS-SPECIAL OLYMPICS BASKETBALL PRACTICE
-
Merced High
MHS-COLOR GUARD PRACTICE IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High
Sun, Jan 26
MHS- LIFEGUARD TRAINING SO EX/ POOL
-
Merced High
MHS- CITY OF MERCED ADULT BASKETBALL
-
Merced High
MHS-ASA AQUATICS / SWIMMING POOL
-
Merced High
MHS- MERCED MARCHING 100 BINGO IN CAFETERIA
-
Merced High