Translate

Calendars

District Calendar


View and download the following calendar below:

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Halloween Costume Contest
-
Tue, Nov 1
CAN Food Drive Begins
Donate to 1st Period Class
Wed, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 4
Bear STRONG Day
Wear Orange & Black
SENIOR PANORAMIC
-
Sat, Nov 5
SADIES
-
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Bear STRONG Day
Wear Orange & Black
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 17
Turkey Trot
-
@ MHS Track
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Bear STRONG Day
Wear Orange & Black
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Fri, Dec 2
Bear STRONG Day
Wear Orange & Black
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4