Translate

Calendars

Academic & District Calendar


View and download the following calendars below:

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
Football @ Golden Valley
-
Golden Valley High School, 2121 E Childs Ave, Merced, CA 95341, USA
Sat, Nov 2
SAT
SADIES
-
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Playoff Girls Water Polo Vs. El Capitan
-
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Fri, Nov 8
Playoff Boys Water Polo Vs. Buhach Colony
-
Golden Valley High School, 2121 E Childs Ave, Merced, CA 95341, USA
Playoff Football Game Vs. Beyer
-
Veterans Stadium
Sat, Nov 9
California Central Band Review
Golden Valley High School, 2121 E Childs Ave, Merced, CA 95341, USA
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Football Playoff @ Casa Roble
-
Casa Roble High School Athletic Field, Orangevale, CA 95662, USA
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Thu, Nov 21
MR. MERCED
-
Fri, Nov 22
Boys Soccer @ Madera South
-
Madera South High School, 705 W Pecan Ave, Madera, CA 93637, USA
Girls Soccer Vs. Pacheco
-
Merced High School, 205 W Olive Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Boys Basketball Vs. Clovis West
-
Merced High School's New Gym, 205 W Olive Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Sat, Nov 23
Boys Basketball Vs. Johansen
-
Merced High School's New Gym, 205 W Olive Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Sun, Nov 24
Tue, Nov 26
Girls Basketball Vs. Grace Davis
-
Merced High School's New Gym, 205 W Olive Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1