Translate

Calendars

Academic & District Calendar


View and download the following calendars below:

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
National Virtual Vacay Day
Post a pic of yourself enjoying your favorite ¨getaway¨ indoors
**CANCELLED**Varsity Boys Golf vs Pacheco @ RDR
-
Rancho Del Rey Golf Club, 5250 Green Sands Ave, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
***CANCELLED***Dance Club Meeting
-
Band Room (500)
Contact: strujillo@muhsd.org
**CANCELLED**Frosh/Soph Softball @ Lincoln HS
-
Lincoln High School, 6844 Alexandria Pl, Stockton, CA 95207, USA
**CANCELLED**JV Boys Golf vs Pacheco @ RDR
-
Rancho Del Rey Golf Club, 5250 Green Sands Ave, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
**CANCELLED**Frosh/Soph Softball @ Lincoln
-
Lincoln High School, 6844 Alexandria Pl, Stockton, CA 95207, USA
Tue, Mar 31
TikTok Tuesday
Post a video you doing/teaching a TikTok dance
***CANCELLED***Art Club Meeting
-
Room 301
Contact: lwalker@muhsd.org
***CANCELLED***Key Club Meeting
-
Room 202
Contact: tdavis@muhsd.org
**CANCELLED**Boys Tennis @ Central Valley HS
-
Central Valley High School, 4033 Central Ave, Ceres, CA 95307, USA
**CANCELLED**Co-ed Tennis @ Riverbank
-
Riverbank High School, 6200 Claus Rd, Riverbank, CA 95367, USA
**CANCELLED**Frosh/Soph Baseball @ Buhach
-
Buhach Colony High School, 1800 N Buhach Rd, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
**CANCELLED**Varsity Boys Golf vs Escalon @ Oakdale Country Club
-
Oakdale Golf and Country Club, 243 N Stearns Rd, Oakdale, CA 95361, USA
**CANCELLED**JV & Varsity Baseball vs Escalon
-
LHS Baseball Fields
**CANCELLED**Boys Volleyball vs Riverbank
-
LHS New Gym
JV 5pm
Varsity 6pm
Wed, Apr 1
National Walking Day
Post a pic/video of yourself enjoying the outdoors using SOCIAL DISTANCING (6FT APART)!
**CANCELLED**JV Boys Golf vs Buhach @ RDR
-
Rancho Del Rey Golf Club, 5250 Green Sands Ave, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
**CANCELLED**Track Duel @ Riverbank HS
-
Riverbank High School, 6200 Claus Rd, Riverbank, CA 95367, USA
**CANCELLED**Frosh/Soph Softball vs East Union
-
LHS Softball Fields
**CANCELLED**Softball vs Hughson
-
LHS Softball Complex
Thu, Apr 2
Throwback Thursday
Post a throwback pic of you & your friends/colleagues/teammates enjoying this past year at school.
**CANCELLED**Boys Tennis @ Buhach
-
Buhach Colony High School, 1800 N Buhach Rd, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
**CANCELLED**Frosh/Soph Baseball vs Buhach
-
LHS Baseball Fields
**CANCELLED**JV & Varsity Baseball @ Escalon
-
Escalon High School, 1528 Yosemite Ave, Escalon, CA 95320, USA
**CANCELLED**JV & Varsity Boys Volleyball @ RC
-
Ripon Christian Schools, 435 Maple Ave, Ripon, CA 95366, USA
**CANCELLED**Comp Cheer vs Golden Valley @ Merced HS
-
Merced High School, 205 W Olive Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Fri, Apr 3
BEAR PRIDE Day
Post a pic of yourself wearing Orange & Black!!
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Parent Coffee Social
-
Thu, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
SAT
Sun, May 3